Plymouth Memorial Hall

Press Release – Judy Collins – Edgartown – Nantucket – Plymouth – July 2018

Spectacle Management Presents Judy Collins Wednesday, July 18 at 7:30pm The Old Whaling Church, Edgartown Friday, July 20 at 7:30pm Mary P. Walker Auditorium, Nantucket Saturday, July 21 at 7:30pm Plymouth Memorial Hall, Plymouth Tickets on Sale Friday at 10am   FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE JANUARY 9, 2018 CONTACT: DAN BERUBE,…

Read More »

Press Release – DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR – Plymouth Memorial Hall – 3/15/18

Spectacle Management Presents DENNIS DEYOUNG THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR   Thursday, March 15 at 8pm Plymouth Memorial Hall Tickets On Sale Friday at 10am   FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE DECEMBER 11, 2017 CONTACT: Dan Berube, dberube@spectaclemanagement.net PRESS IMAGES BUY TICKETS Plymouth, MA – Spectacle Management is proud to…

Read More »

Press Release – The Capitol Steps – June 8-10

Tickets for The Capitol Steps on Thursday, June 8 at 7:30pm at Barnstable Performing Arts Center in Hyannis, Friday, June 9 at 7:30pm at Monomoy High School Performing Arts Center in Harwich, and Saturday, June 10 at are $59-$39 and are go on sale Friday, April 7 at 10am at CapeCodShows.com or by calling 617-531-1257.

Read More »

Press Release & Photos – Vienna Boys Choir at Plymouth Memorial Hall

Spectacle Management Presents The Vienna Boys Choir Holiday Celebration Saturday, December 5 at 8pm Plymouth Memorial Hall Tickets on Sale Monday, September 14 at 10am!   FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE SEPTEMBER 10, 2015 CONTACT: Pete Lally, plally@specmgt.com and 508-740-0981 PRESS PHOTOS Plymouth, MA – Spectacle Management is proud to present The…

Read More »